maennerchor-bielbenken.ch

Mitglieder

maennerchor-bielbenken.ch has 31 registered members
Profilbild
Nachname
Vorname
Stimme
Paul Gschwind (gschwind)
2. Tenor
Stephan Aeschlimann (stephanaeschlimann)
2. Bass
Davor Bedekovic (davorbedekovic)
1. Bass
Erich Durscher (erichdurscher)
1. Bass
Edgar Güntensperger (edgarguentensperger)
2. Bass
Paul Hänggi (paulhaenggi)
1. Bass
Hans Hortmanns (hanshortmanns)
1. Bass
Christof Joder (christofjoder)
1. Bass
Jin Lee (jinlee)
1. Bass
Dieter Leonhardt (dieterleonhardt)
2. Bass
Paul Leu (paulleu)
1. Tenor
Urs Leu (ursleu)
2. Tenor
Toni Mathis (tonimathis)
1. Tenor
Gabriel Oser (gabrieloser)
2. Tenor
Raymond Simonet (raymondsimonet)
2. Tenor
Hans Schmidlin (hansschmidlin)
1. Bass
Andreas Heyer (andreasheyer)
2. Bass
Max Kleiber (maxkleiber)
1. Tenor
Gunhild Alsvik (gunhildlangalsvik)
Chorleiterin
Rainier Dierdorf (rainierdierdorf)
2. Bass
Heinrich Hemmi (heinrichhemmi)
2. Tenor
Alfred Hansch (alfredhansch)
2. Bass
David Peet (davidpeet)
1. Tenor
Stefan Wild (stefanwild)
2. Tenor
Hansjörg Frey (hansjoergfrey)
2. Tenor
Oliver Plattner (oliverplattner)
1. Tenor
Paul Durscher (pauldurscher)
2. Tenor
Robert Brassel (robertbrassel)
1. Bass
Christoph Dinkel (christophdinkel)
2. Tenor
Gnägi Robin (robingnaegi)
1. Tenor
Beat Käser (Beat)
2. Tenor